EN / 中文


Denis Laming

Architect, Founder of Agence Denis Laming

Freeman Lau

Secretary General of Hong Kong Federation of Design Associations

Apex Pang-Soong Lin

Director of the Department of Fine Arts at National Taiwan Normal University

Ding Yi

Member of the Committee of the Arts Council of Shanghai Biennale

Wang Min

Vice President of Academic Committee of China Central Academy of Fine Arts

Liu Xiaodu

Curator of Shenzhen Venue in London Design Biennale

Lou Yongqi

President of the Design Innovation School of Tongji University

Ole Bouman

Director of the V&A Shekou Design Museum

Jeffrey Ho Kiat

former Executive Director of the DesignSingapore Council

Carlos Marreiros

Architect, President of the Arts Festival of Macau

Sir John Sorrell

Chairman of the London Design Festival, President of the London Design Biennale

Frank Peters

Chief Executive of the Chartered Society of Designers

Charles Landry

Expert in urban development, London UK